top of page

NEW YEAR'S EVE | A SIMPLE OUTFIT


Hi friends!

It’s crazy that this time last week (19:02) I was getting all glammed up for New Year’s Eve celebrations with the girls. We decided to attend an event called ’Power’ which included unlimited drinks all night.

I had planned to wear all black but Rianna insisted that I shouldn't *rolls eyes*

It was real hard to swap my black bodysuit for a red one, My stomach was misbehaving and everyone that knows me, knows that I LOVE an all black outfit (I literally live in the colour because it makes me feel slimmer ha-ha).

Anyways, it was such a great night besides us doing the countdown in the queue and the event ending an hour early due to immature men who couldn't handle their drinks.

Sitting pretty?

Standing tall?

I'm sorry but who said females with larger boobs can't go bra less?

Had to quickly paint my toes red.

Outfit:

Skirt (similar)

Wig? Peckham highstreet lol

Again, happy New Year and I wish you all nothing but good health, success and happiness.

Lots of love,

Joy x


bottom of page